A Love Spell

She ran and ran wanting to scream but nothing came out…only the sound of her breath & heart beat ; it seemed to be the only thing she could hear. In the middest the woods, a beautiful lake she reached …and there She was…Her oldest friend of Silver light.

So, in moon light she bathed: cascading over her hair, caressing her cheeks to comfort her, re-assuring her of her powers & promising her with new beginning. Deep inside, a chant she made:

Oh Maiden Moon , hear my plea:

Hearken, hearken unto me!

As you grow, my spell enhance

And power its magic with your dance

Venus, Queen of Love, divine

Bring the love to me that’s mine

Perfect, he and perfect, me

Together we are meant to be

Venus, Queen of Love, so warm

Bring my love to me without harm

Let nothing keep us now apart

Bring perfect love to fill my heart

By Karmic power of number three,

This spell tied and knotted be;

So that its contents stay together,

And can’t harm human, beast, or weather.

 

3 thoughts on “A Love Spell

  1. Hi friend, this is a great site. I was wondering if you would like to publish an article regarding some good romance guides. Plenty of men and women are having relationship problems and often they don\\\’t know how to handle them. Perhaps a good article about romantic helping guides could help them.

Leave a comment